Dead from dream!

Can a pointless dream create this much impact?? I don’t know.. And I’m wondering still… From a sleepless night caused due to a mad dream.

How can I describe it? Odd, frightful, mundane, bad, weirdest, wildest?? These adjectives are not enough to describe the way I feel after the dream.

So… It started like a very ordinary situation where myself and group of known and unknown people are participating in a competition at a very strange place…. But that’s not what created the fears in me….. After some time…. We are all shattered in the campus and being swallowed.. Spitted on by some figures made of just blood… Pure red blood…..

So some were dead and I was among the gang whose face is totally spoilt by them through some sort of liquid spit by them.

The end result is that.. We were left alive but have to live with the spoilt face in a regular life. I don’t know what those figures meant….. But I closed my eyes on the dream that… Praying that… “”It should definitely be the dream and not the real life “”

It’s okay that every one of us get strange wild dreams…. I get too… But this one made me realise… How much I felt confident about my appearance and what will happen if there’s some damage done to it…. And above everything… EVERYTHING…… I felt about how the people damaged in real life would feel….. Example…. An acid attack victim, bomb blast survivor, survivors after war, those who survived the accident…. Etc etc……

Those people would have lived their life like every one of us with abundant dreams…. But everything is shattered after some incident and after a physical and mental destruction… Mock, judgements, opinions…. They are living their lives out of scratch now

I’m educated but still I couldn’t even bare this one worst dream which shattered me….. I know it’s a dream but the impact? And realisation?… I would not forget this and also I’m never going to let anybody make fun of someone’s appearance…. It can be due to anything but I’m not doing it or going to let anyone in my life do it…

🙂 And here I should feel grateful and blessed.

Published by unbiased&alive

Just a person who thinks and let's out negligible amount of random thoughts and ideas

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started